Every mission contains in the instructions one or more sample pictures, useful for the Eyes to easily recognize items, products or places.
In some missions not in incognito mode (you will know eventually from the instructions) we also include an authorization letter that Eyes have to show to the store staff.
To optimize processes and reduce the consumption of internet traffic, these pictures become visible in the app only once check-in has been done. When just in reserve status or overview, you will not be able to see all the details.
Further support needed? Click on the button and we'll be happy to help.